Quotes about Music

“And the worst part is before it gets any better we’re heading for a cliff. And in the free fall I will realize I’m better off when I hit the bottom”
Hayley Williams

“you dont know what you got till its gone”
Joni Mitchell

“Why wait any longer for the one you love
When he’s standing in front of you”
Bob Dylan

“How do I get better once I’ve had the best?”
Katy Perry

“Comparisons are easily done, once you’ve had a taste of perfection”
Katy Perry

“Talking about the future, like we had a clue. Never plans that one day, I’d be losing you”
Katy Perry

“I wish that I was looking into your eyes”
Katy Perry

“And I’m lost behind
The words I’ll never find
And I’m left behind
As seasons roll on by”
Chris Cornell

“DROP IT LIKE ITS HAAWWWWWWT”
Snoop Dogg

“Creativity is the catalyst to the future.”
Ann Marie Frohoff

“Cause in you’re eyes, I’d like to stay”
Katy Perry

“All I can do is read a book to stay awake, and it rips my life away, but it’s a great escape.”
Blind Melon

“So can you tell me exactly what ‘freedom’ means? If I am not free to be as twisted as I wanna be?”
Disturbed, Indestructible

“Down in Louisiana we call that Boogie Woogie!”
Jerry Lee Lewis

“My thoughts are wing’d with hopes, my hopes with love”
Eve Edwards, The Rogue’s Princess

“Get crazy with the Cheez Whiz.”
Beck

“What about Monday? That could be our one day we look at things the same way, and wear funny shoes.”
Kevin Dalton

“When the morning comes, let it go, this too shall pass.”
Ok Go

“Someday when we’re older, we’ll learn who to trust. But heroes and saviors, can’t save folks like us.”
Kevin Dalton

Leave a Reply

